China & Hong Kong E-Prix

FIM X FIA Formula E

The ABB FIA Formula E Championship is the world’s first fully-electric international single-seater street racing series. Consisting of 11 teams and 22 drivers, Formula E delivers world-class racing to 12 cities over five continents, throughout the seven-month Championship season. Bringing racing rivalries to city streets, set against some of the most iconic skylines in the world – such as New York, Hong Kong, Paris, and Rome – Formula E is racing, reinvented.

Next Project
A Global Fashion, LifeStyle Company